Appointment of Authorised Persons

Revoked by LN.2021/047 as from 07.01.2021

LN.2020/302

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 44E(5) of the Traffic Act 2005, regulation 2 of the Traffic (Parking and Waiting) Regulations 2011, and all other enabling powers, the Minister with responsibility for Traffic has authorised the following persons as an "authorised person" for all purposes relating to that Act and to those Regulations–

Stuart Bensadon Dion Mansfield Geoff Vibert Kevin Ball Francesca Lee Darren Tavares Jeremv Bvrne Youseff Koubida Percy Apps Tarik M'Saouri Roger Rutherford Alex Andres Kayleigh Mauro Jonathan Horner Ramzie El Harras Ismael Hammad Yassin Ben Youseff

Mark Galia Dylan Gracia Saad El Khafif Jesse Franco Christopher Guy Ismael El Haitout Chad Banda Darren Bovd Jossane Barcelo Lina Tonnenson Alan Sosa Amanda Neal Bachir El Harrouss El Bakkouri Sara Bousnina Paul Southall Andrew Halshall

Legal Notice No. 122 of 2020 is hereby revoked.

Dated: 3rd September 2020.

V DARYANANI,

Minister with responsibility for Traffic.