## This version is out of date

Version: 10 Mar 2022

## **Appointment of Authorised Persons**

## **Revoked by LN.2022/232 as from 04.08.2022**

## LN.2022/065

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 44E(5) of the Traffic Act 2005, regulation 2 of the Traffic (Parking and Waiting) Regulations 2011, and all other enabling powers, the Minister with responsibility for Traffic has authorised the following persons as an "authorised person" for all purposes relating to that Act and to those Regulations–

Stuart Bensadon	Mark Galia
Dion Mansfield	Saad El Khafif
Geoff Vibert	Jesse Franco
Kevin Ball	Ismael El Haitout
Christopher Guy	Darren Boyd
Alan Sosa	Steven Vassallo
Youseff Koubida	Bachir El Harrouss El Bakkouri
Percy Apps	Sara Bousnina
Tarik M'Saouri	Paul Southall
Roger Rutherford	Andrew Halshall
Alex Andres	Yassin El Merabet
Yassin Ben Yousef	Ramzie El Harras
Justin West	Roger Morello
Ismael Hammad	Anthony Bowler
Adrian Marsh	

Legal Notice No. 376 of 2021 is hereby revoked.

Dated: 10<sup>th</sup> March 2022.

PJ BALBAN,

Minister with responsibility for Traffic.