This version is out of date

Version: 06 Jun 2024

Appointment of Authorised Persons

Revoked by LN.2025/037 as from 30.1.2025

LN.2024/095

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 44E(5) of the Traffic Act 2005, regulation 2 of the Traffic (Parking and Waiting) Regulations 2011, and all other enabling powers, the Minister with responsibility for Traffic has authorised the following persons as an "authorised person" for all purposes relating to that Act and to those Regulations–

Stuart Bensadon	Michael Stainton
Kevin Ball	Saad El Khafif
Geoff Vibert	Jesse Franco
Christopher Ghio	Aiden Mansfield
Mark Galia	Jothan Sardena
Gillaine Dalmedo	Steven Luque
Youseff Koubida	Bachir El Harrouss El Bakkouri
Ben Colburn	Sara Bousnina
Tarik M'Saouri	Paul Southall
Faical Boulhit	Leila Garcia
Gavin Del Agua	Nathan Watson
Amanda Neale	Kaylan Franco
Anwar Tafza	Ernest McMahon

Abdelelah Daoud

Clive Moreno Mesquita

Adrian Marsh

Ashley Gadd

Sean Bensadon

Legal Notice No. 302 of 2023 is hereby revoked.

Dated: 6th June 2024.

PROF J CORTES,

Minister with responsibility for Traffic.

Kadrian Gomez

Sean Calderon