Appointment of Authorised Persons

Revoked by LN.2025/119 as from 13.6.2025

LN.2025/037

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 44E(5) of the Traffic Act 2005, regulation 2 of the Traffic (Parking and Waiting) Regulations 2011, and all other enabling powers, the Minister with responsibility for Traffic has authorised the following persons as an "authorised person" for all purposes relating to that Act and to those Regulations–

Stuart Bensadon	Jesse Franco
Mark Galia	Aiden Mansfield
Geoff Vibert	Gillaine Dalmedo
Sydney Hupsel	Bachir El Harrouss El Bakkouri
Jyl Pozo	Tarik M'Saouri
Youseff Koubida	Faical Boulhit
Sara Bousnina	Amanda Neale
Paul Southall	Anwar Tafza
Leila Garcia	Abdelelah Daoud
Kaylan Franco	Kadrian Gomez
Ernest McMahon	Jyson Busto
Adrian Marsh	Kevin Ball
Ian Pickard	
Sean Bensadon	
Michael Stainton	

Christopher Ghio

Saad El Khafif

Legal Notice No. 95 of 2024 is hereby revoked.

Dated: 30th January 2025.

PROF J CORTES,

Minister with responsibility for Traffic.