

Appointment of Members of the Gibraltar Port Authority

LN.2024/019

In exercise of the powers conferred on her by section 3 of the Gibraltar Port Authority Act 2005, the Minister has re-appointed the following persons as members of the Gibraltar Port Authority for the period of one year with effect from 1st March 2024—

Mr Ernest Morillo, appointed by the Minister after consultation with registered port employees;

Mr Christian Duo, appointed by the Minister after consultation with the Gibraltar Trades Council;

Mr Richard Buttigieg, barrister, appointed by the Minister as an independent member; and

Dr Keith Bensusan, appointed by the Minister as an independent member.

Dated: 22nd February 2024.

G ARIAS VASQUEZ,

Minister with responsibility for the Port and Shipping.