This version is out of date

Version: 01 Jun 2023

Notice Of Appointment LN.2023/125

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 5(3) of the Gibraltar National Park Act 2023, the Minister has appointed the following persons to be members of the Gibraltar National Park Coordination Board for the period commencing 1 June 2023 and ending 31 May 2025-

Dr Jennifer Ballantine
Dr Keith Bensusan
Kevin Bossino
Prof Geraldine Finlayson
Jean Paul Latin
Dr Liesl Mesilio

Ian Balestrino

PROF J CORTES,

Dated: 18th May 2023

Minister with responsibility for the Environment.