Notice of Appointment of Chairperson of Traffic Commission

LN.2023/304

In exercise of the powers conferred upon it by section 77 of the Traffic Act 2005 as read with section 46 of the Interpretation and General Clauses Act, the Government has appointed Mr Maxi Torres as Chairperson of the Traffic Commission in place of Ms Gemma Vasquez until 3 November 2024.

Dated: 30th November 2023.

PROF J CORTES,

Minister with responsibility for Traffic,

For the Government.