# This version is out of date

### Version: 16 Feb 2022

# NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF TRAFFIC COMMISSION

# LN.2022/059

#### Repealed by LN.2022/299 as from 3.11.2022

In exercise of the powers conferred upon it by section 77(1) of the Traffic Act 2005, the Government has appointed the following persons to be members of the Traffic Commission for a period of one year with effect from 16<sup>th</sup> February 2022.

Ms Gemma Vasquez	- Chairwoman
Mr Alan Banda	- Representing the Government of Gibraltar
Mr Albert Parody	- Representing operators of Public Service Vehicles
Mr Gerald Luis Debono	- Representing the Gibraltar Taxi Association
Ms Catherine Walsh	- Department of the Environment
Mr John Dalli	- Independent Member
Ms Janine Galliano	- Alternate to Ms Catherine Walsh
Mr Dylan Infante	- Alternate to Mr John Dalli

Dated: 3<sup>rd</sup> March 2022.

#### P J BALBAN,

Minister with responsibility for Traffic,

For the Government.