Notice of Appointment to the Cultural Grants Committee

LN.2025/022

In exercise of the powers conferred upon him by section 13 of, and paragraph 1 of Schedule 2 to, the Gibraltar Culture Act 2024, the Minister has appointed the following persons as members of the Cultural Grants Committee-

Mrs Aida Delaney

Mr Leslie Linares

Mr Paul Lyons

Mrs Yvette Zarb Bensusan

Dated: 16th January 2025.

C SANTOS,

Minister with responsibility for Culture.