Notice of Appointment to the Property Occupation Appeals Board LN.2025/048

In exercise of the powers conferred upon her under section 13 of the Register of Property Occupation Act 2021, the Minister with responsibility for Public Utilities has appointed the following persons as members of the Property Occupation Appeals Board for a period of 3 years with effect from the 24 February 2025.

JOHN COLLADO, as Chairperson;

BRIAN LOPEZ;

MEERA ASWANI;

AUSTIN VIAGAS; and

JYZA SHERIFF-POGGIO, as Secretary.

Dated: 20th February 2025.

G ARIAS-VASQUEZ,

Minister with responsibility for Public Utilities.