## NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT TO THE TRANSPORT COMMISSION

## LN.2022/036

In exercise of the powers under section 3 of the Transport Act 1998, and all other enabling powers, the Minister with responsibility for Transport has appointed the following persons to be members of the Transport Commission for a period of 2 years with effect from the 28<sup>th</sup> February 2022-

- Mr John Dalli
- Mr Dairon Trenado
- Mr Richard Buttigieg
- Mr Mark Boulton
- Mr Richard Montado

The Higher Executive Officer for the Driver and Vehicle Licensing Department shall be appointed as secretary to the Transport Commission.

Dated: 10<sup>th</sup> February 2022.

P J BALBAN,

Minister with responsibility for Transport.