This version is out of date

Version: 01 Jul 2023

Notice of Appointments to the Financial Services Resolution and Compensation Committee

Revoked by LN.2025/023 as from 24.1.2025

LN.2023/265

In exercise of the powers conferred on the Minister by paragraph 1 of Schedule 7 to the Financial Services Act 2019, the Minister has approved the appointment of the following members of the Financial Services Resolution and Compensation Committee with effect from 1st July 2023–

Keith Bailey (Chair)

Ian Felice

Michael Llamas KC

Louise Cruz

Charles Santos

Legal Notices No. 307 of 2021 and No. 216 of 2016 are revoked.

Dated: 8th September 2023.

A J ISOLA,

Minister with responsibility for Financial Services.