Port Tribunal (Notice of Appointment Of Members) 2024 LN.2024/176

In exercise of the powers conferred upon him by section 14(2) of the Port Operations (Registration and Licensing) Act 2005, the Chief Minister has appointed the following persons as members of the Port Tribunal-

Mr Glendon Martinez – Chairperson

Mr Hector Montado

Mr Ernest Gomez

Dated 6th September 2024.

F R PICARDO,

Chief Minister.