## Revoked by LN.2021/048 as from 07.01.2021

## LN.2020/303

In exercise of the powers conferred on the Government by regulation 84(1) of the Traffic Act 2005, the following persons are designated to discharge in aid of the police, functions normally undertaken by the police in connection with the control and regulation of, or the enforcement of the law relating to, traffic (including foot passengers) or vehicles and persons, that is to say –

Stuart Bensadon Dion Mansfield Geoff Vibert Kevin Ball Francesca Lee Darren Tavares Jeremv Bvrne Youseff Koubida Percy Apps Tarik M'Saouri Roger Rutherford Alex Andres Kayleigh Mauro Jonathan Horner Ramzie El Harras Ismael Hammad Yassin Ben Youseff

Mark Galia Dylan Gracia Saad El Khafif Jesse Franco Christopher Guy Ismael El Haitout Chad Banda Darren Bovd Jossane Barcelo Lina Tonnenson Alan Sosa Amanda Neal Bachir El Harrouss El Bakkouri Sara Bousnina Paul Southall Andrew Halshall

Legal Notice No. 123 of 2020 is hereby revoked.

Dated: 3<sup>rd</sup> September 2020.

## V DARYANANI,

Minister with responsibility for Traffic,

for the Government.