This version is out of date

Version: 03 Sep 2020

Traffic Wardens (Appointment) Notice

Revoked by LN.2021/048 as from 07.01.2021

LN.2020/303

In exercise of the powers conferred on the Government by regulation 84(1) of the Traffic Act 2005, the following persons are designated to discharge in aid of the police, functions normally undertaken by the police in connection with the control and regulation of, or the enforcement of the law relating to, traffic (including foot passengers) or vehicles and persons, that is to say –

Stuart Bensadon	Mark G
Dion Mansfield	Dylan C
Geoff Vibert	Saad El
Kevin Ball	Jesse Fr
Francesca Lee	Christop
Darren Tavares	Ismael
Jeremy Byrne	Chad Ba
Youseff Koubida	Darren
Percy Apps	Jossane
Tarik M'Saouri	Lina To
Roger Rutherford	Alan Sc
Alex Andres	Amanda
Kayleigh Mauro	Bachir I
Jonathan Horner	Sara Bo
Ramzie El Harras	Paul So
Ismael Hammad	Andrew
Yassin Ben Youseff	

Legal Notice No. 123 of 2020 is hereby revoked.

Dated: 3rd September 2020.

V DARYANANI,

Minister with responsibility for Traffic,

for the Government.

falia Gracia El Khafif Franco pher Guy El Haitout anda Boyd e Barcelo onnenson osa la Neal El Harrouss El Bakkouri ousnina outhall v Halshall