## **Revoked by LN.2022/066 as from 10.03.2022**

## LN.2021/377

In exercise of the powers conferred on the Government by regulation 84(1) of the Traffic Act 2005, the following persons are designated to discharge in aid of the police, functions normally undertaken by the police in connection with the control and regulation of, or the enforcement of the law relating to, traffic (including foot passengers) or vehicles and persons, that is to say –

Stuart Bensadon Dion Mansfield Geoff Vibert Kevin Ball Christopher Guy Alan Sosa Youseff Koubida Percy Apps Tarik M'Saouri Roger Rutherford Alex Andres Kayleigh Mauro Ramzie El Harras Ismael Hammad Roger Morello Mark Galia Saad El Khafif Jesse Franco Ismael El Haitout Jossane Barcelo Tarik El Hlou Bachir El Harrouss El Bakkouri Sara Bousnina Paul Southall Andrew Halshall Tyler Dyer Yassin Ben Yousef Justin West Anthony Bowler

Legal Notice No. 48 of 2021 is hereby revoked.

Dated: 19<sup>th</sup> August 2021.

P J BALBAN, Minister with responsibility for Traffic, for the Government.