This version is out of date

Version: 10 Mar 2022

TRAFFIC WARDENS (APPOINTMENT) NOTICE Revoked by LN.2022/233 as from 04.08.2022 LN.2022/066

In exercise of the powers conferred on the Government by regulation 84(1) of the Traffic Act 2005, the following persons are designated to discharge in aid of the police, functions normally undertaken by the police in connection with the control and regulation of, or the enforcement of the law relating to, traffic (including foot passengers) or vehicles and persons, that is to say –

Stuart Bensadon	Mark Galia
Dion Mansfield	Saad El Khafif
Geoff Vibert	Jesse Franco
Kevin Ball	Ismael El Haitout
Christopher Guy	Darren Boyd
Alan Sosa	Steven Vassallo
Youseff Koubida	Bachir El Harrouss El Bakkouri
Percy Apps	Sara Bousnina
Tarik M'Saouri	Paul Southall
Roger Rutherford	Andrew Halshall
Alex Andres	Yassin El Merabet
Yassin Ben Yousef	Ramzie El Harras
Justin West	Roger Morello
Ismael Hammad	Anthony Bowler
Adrian Marsh	

Legal Notice No. 377 of 2021 is hereby revoked.

Dated: 10th March 2022.

PJ BALBAN,

Minister with responsibility for Traffic,

for the Government.