TRAFFIC WARDENS (APPOINTMENT) NOTICE

Revoked by LN.2023/004 as from 12.01.2023

LN.2022/233

In exercise of the powers conferred on the Government by regulation 84(1) of the Traffic Act 2005, the following persons are designated to discharge in aid of the police, functions normally undertaken by the police in connection with the control and regulation of, or the enforcement of the law relating to, traffic (including foot passengers) or vehicles and persons, that is to say -

Stuart Bensadon	Mark Galia
Dion Mansfield	Saad El Khafif
Geoff Vibert	Jesse Franco
Kevin Ball	Ismael El Haitout
Christopher Guy	Darren Boyd
Alan Sosa	Sean Calderon
Youseff Koubida	Bachir El Harrouss El Bakkouri
Percy Apps	Sara Bousnina
Tarik M'Saouri	Paul Southall
Stuart Berry	Andrew Halshall
Alex Andres	Leila Garcia
Amanda Neale	Ramzie El Harras
Anwar Tafza	Roger Morello
Ismael Hammad	Anthony Bowler
Adrian Marsh	Kaylan Franco

Legal Notice No. 66 of 2022 is hereby revoked.

Dated: 4th August 2022.

P J BALBAN,

Minister with responsibility for Traffic,

for the Government.