TRAFFIC WARDENS (APPOINTMENT) NOTICE

Revoked by LN.2023/301 as from 23.11.2023

LN.2023/004

In exercise of the powers conferred on the Government by regulation 84(1) of the Traffic Act 2005, the following persons are designated to discharge in aid of the police, functions normally undertaken by the police in connection with the control and regulation of, or the enforcement of the law relating to, traffic (including foot passengers) or vehicles and persons –

Stuart Bensadon	Mark Galia
Dion Mansfield	Saad El Khafif
Geoff Vibert	Jesse Franco
Kevin Ball	Ismael El Haitout
Christopher Guy	Darren Boyd
Alan Sosa	Sean Calderon
Youseff Koubida	Bachir El Harrouss El Bakkouri
Ben Colburn	Sara Bousnina
Tarik M'Saouri	Paul Southall
Stuart Berry	Jayden Pozo
Gavin Del Agua	Leila Garcia
Amanda Neale	Jayden Piris
Anwar Tafza	Roger Morello
Oliver Dujmovic	Anthony Bowler
Adrian Marsh	Kaylan Franco
Ashley Gadd	Percy Apps
Sean Bensadon	

Legal Notice No. 233 of 2022 is hereby revoked.

Dated: 12th January 2023.

P J BALBAN,

Minister with responsibility for Traffic,

for the Government.