# This version is out of date

Version: 04 Aug 2022

## **Appointment of Authorised Persons**

## Revoked by LN.2023/005 as from 12.01.2023

#### LN.2022/232

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 44E(5) of the Traffic Act 2005, regulation 2 of the Traffic (Parking and Waiting) Regulations 2011, and all other enabling powers, the Minister with responsibility for Traffic has authorised the following persons as an "authorised person" for all purposes relating to that Act and to those Regulations—

Stuart Bensadon Mark Galia

Dion Mansfield Saad El Khafif

Geoff Vibert Jesse Franco

Kevin Ball Ismael El Haitout

Christopher Guy Darren Boyd

Alan Sosa Sean Calderon

Youseff Koubida Bachir El Harrouss El Bakkouri

Percy Apps Sara Bousnina

Tarik M'Saouri Paul Southall

Stuart Berry Andrew Halshall

Alex Andres Leila Garcia

Amanda Neale Ramzie El Harras

Anwar Tafza Roger Morello

Ismael Hammad Anthony Bowler

Adrian Marsh Kaylan Franco

Legal Notice No. 65 of 2022 is hereby revoked.

Dated: 4<sup>th</sup> August 2022.

### P J BALBAN,

Minister with responsibility for Traffic.