

Jesse Brocklebank

Appointment of Authorised Persons

Revoked by LN.2024/095 as from 6.6.2024

LN.2023/302

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 44E(5) of the Traffic Act 2005, regulation 2 of the Traffic (Parking and Waiting) Regulations 2011, and all other enabling powers, the Minister with responsibility for Traffic has authorised the following persons as an "authorised person" for all purposes relating to that Act and to those Regulations—

Stuart Bensadon	Ashley Gadd
Kevin Ball	Sean Bensadon
Geoff Vibert	Kyden Serrato
Christopher Ghio	Saad El Khafif
Mark Galia	Jesse Franco
Gillaine Dalmedo	Aiden Mansfield
Youseff Koubida	Jothan Sardena
Ben Colburn	Steven Luque
Tarik M'Saouri	Bachir El Harrouss El Bakkouri
Faical Boulhit	Sara Bousnina
Gavin Del Agua	Paul Southall
Amanda Neale	Leila Garcia
Anwar Tafza	Anthony Bowler

Kaylan Franco

Adrian Marsh Ernest McMahon

Legal Notice No. 5 of 2023 is hereby revoked.

Dated: 23rd November 2023

PROF J CORTES,

Minister with responsibility for Traffic.