## This version is out of date

## Version: 01 Mar 2023

## Appointment of Members of the Gibraltar Port Authority LN.2023/041

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 3 of the Gibraltar Port Authority Act 2005, the Minister has appointed the following persons as members of the Gibraltar Port Authority for the period of one year with effect from 1st March 2023–

Mr Ernest Morillo, appointed by the Minister after consultation with registered port employees;

Mr Christian Duo, appointed by the Minister after consultation with the Gibraltar Trades Council;

Mr Richard Buttigieg, barrister, appointed by the Minister as an independent member; and

Dr Keith Bensusan, appointed by the Minister as an independent member.

Dated: 23rd February 2023.

V DARYANANI,

Minister with responsibility for the Port and Shipping.