## This version is out of date

Version: 18 Apr 2024

## **Notice of Appointment**

## LN.2024/055

In exercise of the powers conferred on him under section 40 of the Social Security (Insurance) Act, section 43 of the Social Security (Employment Injuries Insurance) Act and section 37 of the Social Security (Open Long-Term Benefits Scheme) Act 1997, the Minister has appointed the following persons as Inspectors with immediate effect for the purposes of carrying out the duties pursuant to the above Acts—

Lizanne Belilo
David Porro
Richard Ullger
Hazel Busuttil
Gillaine Davis
Donovan Galia
Christopher Grech
Karl Lima
Gerald Martinez
Danica Mascarenhas
Janssen Olivero
Mark Peñalver
Leif Simpson
Rachael Alecio
Amy Cabezutto
Natalia De Jesus
Melissa Golding
Rose Mary Gonzalez
Jyanne Gracia
Zoe Neubert
Geraldine Osborne-Pozo

Krystle Rodriguez

Lynne Zammit

Legal Notice No.192 of 2016 is hereby revoked.

Dated: 18th April 2024.

F R PICARDO,

Minister with responsibility for Social Security.