Notice of Appointment of Addressing Committee LN.2023/310

In exercise of the powers conferred upon it by regulation 5 of the Public Health (Official Register of Addresses) Regulations 2015 and all other enabling powers, the Minister with responsibility for Public Health has appointed the following persons as members of the Addressing Committee for the period of 3 years with effect from the day of the publication of this notice.

3
John Baw
Paul Naughton-Rumbo
Alan Banda
Glendon Martinez
Jean-Paul Latin
Dated: 21st December 2023.
G ARIAS VASQUEZ,
Minister with responsibility for Public Health.

(Chairperson)

Rachel Vallejo