Notice of Appointment to the Gibraltar Arts Advisory Council LN.2025/021

In exercise of the powers conferred upon him by section 10 of, and paragraph 1 of Schedule 1 to, the Gibraltar Culture Act 2024, the Minister has appointed the following persons as members of the Gibraltar Arts Advisory Council-

Ms Keri Scott, Director of Education

Mrs Davina Barbara

Ms Zoe Bishop

Mr Phillip Borg

Mr Julian Felice

Mr Jordan Lopez

Ms Alice Mascarenhas

Ms Tanya Santini

Mr Karl Ullger

Dated: 16th January 2025.

C SANTOS,

Minister with responsibility for Culture.