Notice of Appointments to the Financial Services Resolution and Compensation Committee

LN.2025/023

In exercise of the powers conferred on the Minister by paragraph 1 of Schedule 7 to the Financial Services Act 2019, the Minister has approved the appointment of the following members of the Financial Services Resolution and Compensation Committee with effect from 24th January 2025—

Louis	e Cruz (Chair)
Jay G	romez
Yvett	e Gonzalez
Marci	us Killick
Micha	ael Llamas KC
Targ 1	Patience
Charl	es Santos
	es No. 265 of 2023 and No. 308 of 2023 are revoked. January 2025.
N FEETHA	
Minister with responsibility for Financial Services	