This version is out of date

Version: 24 Jan 2025

Notice of Appointments to the Financial Services Resolution and Compensation Committee

LN.2025/023

In exercise of the powers conferred on the Minister by paragraph 1 of Schedule 7 to the Financial Services

Act 2019, the Minister has approved the appointment of the following members of the Financial Service Resolution and Compensation Committee with effect from 24th January 2025—
Louise Cruz (Chair)
Jay Gomez
Yvette Gonzalez
Marcus Killick
Michael Llamas KC
Targ Patience
Charles Santos
Legal Notices No. 265 of 2023 and No. 308 of 2023 are revoked.
Dated: 23rd January 2025.
N FEETHAM KC
Minister with responsibility for Financial Services