This version is out of date

Version: 23 Nov 2023

Traffic Wardens (Appointment) Notice

Revoked by LN.2024/094 as from 6.6.2024

LN.2023/301

In exercise of the powers conferred on the Government by regulation 84(1) of the Traffic Act 2005, the following persons are designated to discharge in aid of the police, functions normally undertaken by the police in connection with the control and regulation of, or the enforcement of the law relating to, traffic (including foot passengers) or vehicles and persons –

Stuart Bensadon	Ashley Gadd
Kevin Ball	Sean Bensadon
Geoff Vibert	Kyden Serrato
Christopher Ghio	Saad El Khafif
Mark Galia	Jesse Franco
Gillaine Dalmedo	Aiden Mansfield
Youseff Koubida	Jothan Sardena
Ben Colburn	Steven Luque
Tarik M'Saouri	Bachir El Harrouss El Bakkouri
Faical Boulhit	Sara Bousnina
Gavin Del Agua	Paul Southall
Amanda Neale	Leila Garcia
Anwar Tafza	Anthony Bowler

Jesse Brocklebank

Kaylan Franco

Adrian Marsh

Ernest McMahon

Legal Notice No. 4 of 2023 is hereby revoked.

Dated: 23rd November 2023.

PROF J CORTES,

Minister with responsibility for Traffic,

for the Government.