This version is out of date

Version: 06 Jun 2024

Traffic Wardens (Appointment) Notice

Revoked by LN.2025/038 as from 30.1.2025

LN.2024/094

In exercise of the powers conferred on the Government by regulation 84(1) of the Traffic Act 2005, the following persons are designated to discharge in aid of the police, functions normally undertaken by the police in connection with the control and regulation of, or the enforcement of the law relating to, traffic (including foot passengers) or vehicles and persons –

Stuart Bensadon	Michael Stainton
Kevin Ball	Saad El Khafif
Geoff Vibert	Jesse Franco
Christopher Ghio	Aiden Mansfield
Mark Galia	Jothan Sardena
Gillaine Dalmedo	Steven Luque
Youseff Koubida	Bachir El Harrouss El Bakkouri
Ben Colburn	Sara Bousnina
Tarik M'Saouri	Paul Southall
Faical Boulhit	Leila Garcia
Gavin Del Agua	Nathan Watson
Amanda Neale	Kaylan Franco
Anwar Tafza	Ernest McMahon

Abdelelah Daoud

Clive Moreno Mesquita

Adrian Marsh

Ashley Gadd

Sean Bensadon

Legal Notice No. 301 of 2023 is hereby revoked.

Dated: 6th June 2024.

PROF J CORTES,

Minister with responsibility for Traffic,

for the Government.

Kadrian Gomez

Sean Calderon