Traffic Wardens (Appointment) Notice

LN.2025/118

In exercise of the powers conferred on the Government by regulation 84(1) of the Traffic Act 2005, the following persons are designated to discharge in aid of the police, functions normally undertaken by the police in connection with the control and regulation of, or the enforcement of the law relating to, traffic (including foot passengers) or vehicles and persons –

Stuart Bensadon Jesse Franco

Mark Galia Aiden Mansfield

Geoff Vibert Gillaine Dalmedo

Sydney Hupsel Bachir El Harrouss El Bakkouri

Jyl Pozo Tarik M'Saouri

Youseff Koubida Faical Boulhit

Sara Bousnina Amanda Neale

Paul Southall Anwar Tafza

Leila Garcia Abdelelah Daoud

Kaylan Franco Kyle Alman

Ernest McMahon Jyson Busto

Adrian Marsh Kevin Ball

Ian Pickard Travis Plata

Sean Bensadon Dylan Nacimiento

Michael Stainton Daniel Gonzalez Stewart

Christopher Ghio

Lewis Crellin

Saad El Khafif

Legal Notice No. 38 of 2025 is hereby revoked.

Dated: 29th May 2025.

PROF J CORTES,

Minister with responsibility for Traffic,

for the Government.