2009-24 Revoked

Subsidiary 2016/250

Subsidiary Legislation made under s. 93.

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE CHILD PROTECTION COMMITTEE

Revoked by LN. 2019/159 as from 8.8.2019

(LN. 2016/250)

Commencement **19.12.2016**

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 93 of the Children Act 2009, and of all other enabling powers, the Minister with responsibility for families and children has appointed the following persons as members of the Child Protection Committee for the period of three years as from the date of publication of this notice.

As Chairperson

Chief Executive, Care Agency
Director of Education, Department of
Education (in his absence Darren Grech shall be a member)
Senior Counsel, Office of Criminal
Prosecutions & Litigation (in his absence
Damian Conroy shall be a member)
Commissioner of Police, Royal Gibraltar
Police (in his absence Ian McGrail shall be a member)
Paediatrician, Gibraltar Health Authority (in
his absence Annie Dai shall be a member)
Head of Children's Services, Care Agency
Head of Therapeutic Services, Care Agency
Head of Probation and Community Services,
Ministry for Justice
Chief Executive, Gibraltar Sports & Leisure
Authority
Chief Executive, Gibraltar Cultural Services
Principal Youth Worker, Youth Services,
Ministry of Culture

As Secretary to the Committee

Jacqueline Sanguinetti	Executive Officer, Care Agency
------------------------	--------------------------------

© Government of Gibraltar (www.gibraltarlaws.gov.gi)