Commencement

Subsidiary Legislation made under s.27E.

## Lay Assessors List

## Replaced by LN.2014/003 as from 16.1.2014

## LN.2012/103

Amending enactments	Relevant current provisions	Commencement date
LN. 2013/059		11.4.2013

Pursuant to section 27E of the Supreme Court Act, I hereby give notice that the following individuals have volunteered, are qualified and have had their name included in the Lay Assessors List.

Peter Borge Iain Currie Douglas Ferro Philip Gear Bernard Hazell Elizabeth Plummer Mesod Serfaty Dilip Dayaram Tirathdas Paul Turnbridge Benjamin Moss

The following individuals have had their name included in the Lay Assessors List with effect from 11<sup>th</sup> April 2013–

Charles A Armstrong JP William Jardim JP Bhart Nagrani JP MA FCCA Albert Langston JP George Olivera JP Charles Serruya JP

© Government of Gibraltar (www.gibraltarlaws.gov.gi)

12.7.2012