This version is out of date

Subsidiary 2012/103

Subsidiary Legislation pursuant to section 27E of the Supreme Court Act.

LAY ASSESSORS LIST

(LN. 2012/103)

Commencement 12.7.2012

Pursuant to section 27E of the Supreme Court Act, I hereby give notice that the following individuals have volunteered, are qualified and have had their name included in the Lay Assessors List.

Peter Borge Iain Currie Douglas Ferro Philip Gear Bernard Hazell Elizabeth Plummer Mesod Serfaty Dilip Dayaram Tirathdas Paul Turnbridge Benjamin Moss