Subsidiary Legislation made under s.27E.

Lay Assessors List

LN.2014/003

Commencement	16.1.2014

Pursuant to section 27E of the Supreme Court Act, and as directed by the Chief Justice, I hereby give notice that the following individuals are on the Lay Assessors List.

Peter Borge Iain Currie Douglas Ferro Philip Gear Bernard Hazell Elizabeth Plummer Mesod Serfaty Dilip Dayaram Tirathdas Paul Tunbridge Benjamin Moss Charles A Armstrong JP William Jardim JP Bhart Nagrani JP MA FCCA Albert Langston JP George Olivera JP Charles Serruya JP