## APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO SPECIAL NEEDS ASSESSMENT PANEL

Revoked by LN. 2022/116 as from 31.03.2022

## LN.2021/114

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by regulation 3 of Children with Special Needs (Assessment Panel) Regulations, the Minister with responsibility for Education has appointed the following persons as members and alternate members, respectively, of the Special Needs Assessment Panel for the period commencing 1<sup>st</sup> February 2021 and ending 31<sup>st</sup> January 2023.

## Members-

Monique Bacarese-Hamilton Education Adviser (Chair)

Sarah Sheehan Education Psychologist (Deputy Chair)

Kate Llufrio Education Psychologist

Annabelle Felipes Head Teacher, St. Martin's Special School

Gaynor Vatvani Speech Therapist, GHA

Dr Annie Dai Consultant Paediatrician, GHA

Amiee Vella Social Worker Joelle Neish (Secretary)

## Alternate Members-

Michael George Deputy Head teacher, St. Martin's School

Dr Montserrat Doukrou Consultant Paediatrician
Dr Lorena Soler Casale Consultant Paediatrician
Dr Sarra Ahmed Consultant Paediatrician

Georgia Gooding Social Worker

Legal Notice No.90 of 2020 is hereby revoked.