Repealed Subsidiary 2018/281

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO SPECIAL NEEDS ASSESSMENT PANEL

(LN.2018/281)

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by regulation 3 of the Children with Special Needs (Assessment Panel) Regulations, the Minister with responsibility for Education has appointed the following persons as members and alternate members, respectively, of the Special Needs Assessment Panel for the period commencing 1st February 2019 and ending 31st January 2021–

Members-

Sarah Payas Education Adviser (Chair)

Sarah Sheehan Education Psychologist (Deputy Chair)

Monique Bacarese-Hamilton Educational Psychologist Gaynor Vatvani Speech Therapist, GHA

Annabelle Felipes Headteacher, St Martin's Special School

Dr Annie Dai Consultant Paediatrician
Dr Lorena Soler Castle Consultant Paediatrician

Vicky Pena Social Worker

Alternate members-

Dr Sarra Ahmed Consultant Paediatrician
Dr Samarnath Sen Consultant Paediatrician

Angelo Cerisola Social Worker