APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO SPECIAL NEEDS ASSESSMENT PANEL

Repealed by LN.2023/010 as from 31.1.2023

LN. 116/2022

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by regulation 3 of Children with Special Needs (Assessment Panel) Regulations, the Minister with responsibility for Education has appointed the following persons as members and alternate members, respectively, of the Special Needs Assessment Panel for the period commencing 31st March 2022 and ending 31st January 2023.

Members-

Monique Bacarese-Hamilton Education Adviser (Chair) Sarah Sheehan Education Psychologist (Deputy Chair) Kate Llufrio **Education Psychologist** Head Teacher, St. Martin's Special School Dawn Holmes Gaynor Vatvani Speech Therapist, GHA Dr Montserrat Doukrou Consultant Paediatrician, GHA Aimee Vella Social Worker, Care Agency Stephanie Perez Secretary Alternate Members-

Michael George Dr Lorena Soler Casale Dr Maryam Tasbihi Dr Victoria Rainsley Georgia Gooding Leanne Cano Dawn Netto Deputy Head teacher, St. Martin's School Consultant Paediatrician, GHA Consultant Paediatrician, GHA Consultant Paediatrician, GHA Social Worker, Care Agency Social Worker, Care Agency Speech Therapist, GHA

Legal Notice 114 of 2021 is hereby revoked.