SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4427 of 11 January, 2018

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 6 OF 2018.

FINANCIAL SERVICES COMMISSION ACT 2007

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENTS TO THE FINANCIAL SERVICES RESOLUTION AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

In exercise of the powers conferred upon him by paragraphs 1 (1)(a) and (2) of Schedule 2 of the Financial Services Commission Act 2007, the Minister has appointed the following as the chair and members respectively of the Financial Services Resolution and Compensation Committee with effect from 11 January 2018-

Albert Mena Chair
Barry Pillans
Ian Felice
Keith Bailey
Michael Llamas QC
Nicholas Cowan
Lloyd DeVincenzi

Dated 11th January, 2018.

A J ISOLA, Minister with responsibility for Financial Services