1998-08

Deposit Guarantee Scheme

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR DEPOSIT GUARANTEE BOARD

Subsidiary 2006/0008

Regulations made under s.5. of the Deposit Guarantee Scheme Act 1997

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR DEPOSIT GUARANTEE BOARD

(LN. 2006/008)

2.2.2006

Amending enactments

Relevant current provisions

Commencement date

None

the Minister has appointed the following as members and alternates of the Gibraltar Deposit Guarantee Board:

Members

Kerry Blight Chris Cavilla Stephen Bossino Edgar Lavarello

Alternates

Albert Langston Tim Marschall Charles Gomez Ken Robinson

The appointments are for a two-year period, commencing 31 January 2006 and ending on 30 January 2008.

Note: Marcus Killick (Chairman) and David Parody remain on the Board for the periods during which they continue to hold the offices of Financial Services Commissioner and Head of Banking Supervision respectively.

1998-08

Deposit Guarantee Scheme

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR DEPOSIT GUARANTEE BOARD

Subsidiary 2006/0008