Subsidiary 2010/047

Subsidiary Legislation made under s. 5.

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENTS TO THE GIBRALTAR DEPOSIT GUARANTEE BOARD

(LN. 2012/004)

Commencement 12.1.2012

Amending enactments Relevant current provisions

Commencement date

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 5 of the Deposit Guarantee Scheme Act 1997, the Minister has appointed the following as members and alternates of the Gibraltar Deposit Guarantee Board—

Members

Frederick White David Dumas QC Gillian Balban Lawrence Podesta Joseph E Triay¹

Alternates

Colin Vaughan Peter Isola Derek Sene Roy Clinton

The appointments are for a two-year period, commencing 31 January 2012 and ending 30 January 2014.

Note: Marcus Killick and Heidi Bocarisa remain on the Board as Chairman and Member respectively for the periods during which they continue to hold

_

¹ Appointed by LN. 2012/145 as from 25.10.2012

Subsidiary 2010/047

the posts of Chief Executive Officer and Head of Banking and Investment Services Supervision at the Financial Services Commission, respectively.

Subsidiary 2010/047