Subsidiary 2014/009

Subsidiary Legislation made under s. 5.

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENTS TO THE GIBRALTAR DEPOSIT GUARANTEE BOARD

(LN. 2014/009)

Commencement **30.1.2014**

Amending enactments Relevant current provisions

Commencement date

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 5 of the Deposit Guarantee Scheme Act 1997, the Minister has appointed the following as members and alternates of the Gibraltar Deposit Guarantee Board:

Members

Colin Vaughan Joseph E Triay Gillian Balban Anthony Perez

Alternates

Ian Collinson Peter Isola Roy Clinton Jon Farley

The appointments are for a two-year period, commencing 31 January 2014 and ending 30 January 2016.

Note: Marcus Killick and Heidi Bocarisa remain on the Board as Chairman and Member respectively for the periods during which they continue to hold the posts of Chief Executive Officer and Head of Banking E-Money and Investment Services Supervision at the Financial Services Commission, respectively.

Subsidiary 2014/009