SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No3267 of 31 January, 2002

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 11 OF 2002

DEPOSIT GUARANTEE SCHEME ACT 1997

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT TO THE BOARD OF THE GIBRALTAR DEPOSIT GUARANTEE SCHEME

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 5(2) of the Deposit Guarantee Scheme Act 1997, and all other enabling powers, the Minister has appointed the following persons as members of the Board of the Gibraltar Deposit Guarantee Scheme with effect from 30th January 2002–

Members

Petter Blondeau Iain Currie Robert Vasquez Ian Angus

Alternates

Emilio Gomez Franco Cassar Charles Gomez Ken Robinson

Dated the 31st day of January, 2002

K Azopardi

Minister for Trade, Industry & Telecommunications