SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 3354 of 24 July, 2003

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 78 OF 2003

INVESTOR COMPENSATION SCHEME ACT 2002

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENTS TO GIBRALTAR INVESTOR COMPENSATION BOARD

In exercise of his powers under section 4 of the Investor Compensation Scheme Act 2002, the Minister has appointed the following as members and alternates of the Gibraltar Investor Compensation Board.

Members

Marcus Killick (Chairman), Brian Morris, Charles Heutschi, Hans Diederen, Anthony Provasoli, Joseph Caruana, Raymond Joubaud, Lindsay Adamson.

Alternates

Thomas Rickli, Roy Clinton, Guy C Stagnetto, Tim Revill, Richard Amey, Philip Canessa.

All members and alternates are appointed for a period of two years, commencing on 24 July 2003 and ending on 1 August 2005, with the exception of Marcus Killick and Brian Morris, who are appointed for the periods during which they continue to hold the offices of Financial Services Commissioner and Head of Investment Services Supervision respectively.

Dated the 24th day of July, 2003

K AZOPARDI

Minister for Trade, Industry and Telecommunications.