SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 3492 of 15 September, 2005

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 128 OF 2005.

INVESTOR COMPENSATION SCHEME ACT 2002

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF BOARD

In exercise of his powers under section 4 of the Investor Compensation Scheme Act 2002, the Minister has appointed the following as members and alternates of the Gibraltar Investor Compensation Board:

Members.

Tim Marschall, Tim Streatfeild-James, Anthony Provasoli, Joseph Caruana, Raymond Joubaud, Lindsay Adamson.

Alternates.

Thomas Rickli, Roy Clinton, Guy C Stagnetto, Tim Revill, Richard Amey, Philip Canessa.

All members and alternates are appointed for a period of two years, with effect from 2 August 2005 and ending on 1 August 2007.

Note: Marcus Killick (Chairman) and Heidi Bocarisa remain on the Board for the periods during which they continue to hold the offices of Financial Services Commissioner and Head of Investment Services Supervision respectively.

Dated this 15th day of September, 2005.

J J HOLLIDAY,

Minister for Trade, Industry, Employment and Communications.