# SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 3608 of 12 July, 2007

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 107 OF 2007.

## **INVESTOR COMPENSATION SCHEME ACT 2002**

### GIBRALTAR INVESTOR COMPENSATION BOARD

#### NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT

In exercise of his powers under section 4 of the Investor Compensation Scheme Act 2002, the Minister has appointed the following as members and alternates of the Gibraltar Investor Compensation Board.

#### **Members:**

Lawrence Podesta, Thomas Westh Olsen, Anthony Provasoli, Joseph Caruana, Raymond Joubaud, Tim Seaborn.

### **Alternates:**

Emma Perez, Roy Clinton, Guy C Stagnetto, Tim Revill, Richard Amey, Philip Canessa.

All members and alternates are appointed for a period of two years, with effect from 2 August 2007 and ending on 1 August 2009.

Note: Marcus Killick (Chairman) and Heidi Bocarisa remain on the Board for the periods during which they continue to hold the offices of Chief Executive Officer, Financial Services Commission, and Head of Investment Services Supervision, Financial Services Commission, respectively.

Dated this 12th day of July, 2007.

PR CARUANA,

Minister with responsibility for Financial Services.