SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 3742 of 5 November, 2009

LEGAL NOTICE NO.58 OF 2009.

INVESTOR COMPENSATION SCHEME ACT 2002

GIBRALTAR INVESTOR COMPENSATION BOARD

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT

In exercise of his powers under Section 4 of the Financial Services (Investor Compensation Scheme) Act 2002, the Minister has appointed the following as members and alternates of the Gibraltar Investor Compensation Board.

Members:

Thomas Westh Olsen, Lawrence Podesta, Raymond Joubaud, Philip Canessa, David Dumas, Colin Vaughan.

Alternates:

Roy Clinton, Emma Perez, James Lasry, Moe Cohen, Kenneth Navas, Desiree McHard.

All members and alternates are appointed for a period of two years, with effect from 2 August 2009 and ending 1 August 2011.

Note: Marcus Killick (Chairman) and Heidi Bocarisa remain on the Board for the periods during which they continue to hold the posts of Chief Executive officer and Head of Investment Services Supervision at the Financial Services Commission, respectively.

Dated 5th November, 2009.

P R CARUANA, Minister with responsibility for financial services.