## SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 3790 of 10 June, 2010

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 108 OF 2010.

## FINANCIAL SERVICES (INVESTOR COMPENSATION SCHEME) ACT 2002

## GIBRALTAR INVESTOR COMPENSATION BOARD

## NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT

In exercise of his powers under Section 4 of the Financial Services (Investor Compensation Scheme) Act 2002, the Minister has appointed Roy Clinton as member of the Gibraltar Investor Compensation Board, in place of Thomas Westh Olsen, and Christian Bjørløw as alternate to the Board.

Both appointments are effective from 1 June 2010 and end on 1 August 2011.

Dated 10th June, 2010.

P R CARUANA, Minister with responsibility for financial services.