SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 3904 of 19 January, 2012

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 5 OF 2012.

FINANCIAL SERVICES (INVESTOR COMPENSATION SCHEME) ACT 2002

GIBRALTAR INVESTOR COMPENSATION BOARD

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT

In exercise of his powers under Section 4 of the Financial Services (Investor Compensation Scheme) Act 2002, the Minister has appointed the following as members and alternates of the Gibraltar Investor Compensation Board.

Members:

Philip Canessa, David Dumas Q.C, Raymond Joubaud, Emma Perez, Lawrence Podesta, Colin Vaughan.

Alternates:

Moe Cohen, Christian Garcia, James Lasry, Desiree McHard, Kenneth Navas, Derek Sene.

All members and alternates are appointed for a period of three years, with effect from 5 October 2011 and ending 4 October 2014.

Note: Marcus Killick (Chairman) and Heidi Bocarisa remain on the Board for the periods during which they continue to hold the posts of Chief Executive Officer and Head of Investment Services Supervision at the Financial Services Commission, respectively.

Dated 19th January, 2012.

G H LICUDI, Minister with responsibility for financial services.