SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4113 of 25th September, 2014

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 166 OF 2014.

FINANCIAL SERVICES (INVESTOR COMPENSATION SCHEME) ACT 2002

GIBRALTAR INVESTOR COMPENSATION BOARD

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT

In exercise of his powers under Section 4 of the Financial Services (Investor Compensation Scheme) Act 2002, the Minister has appointed the following as members and alternates of the Gibraltar Investor Compensation Board.

Members:

Christian Garcia, Mark Dellipiani, Raymond Joubaud, Lindsey Brown, Melo Triay, Ian Collinson

Alternates:

Derek Sene, Seamus Hayes, James Lasry, Moe Cohen, Kenneth Navas, Desiree McHard

All members and alternates are appointed for a period of three years, with effect from 5 October 2014 and ending 4 October 2017.

Note: Samantha Barrass, Chairman, and Joanne Beiso remain on the Board for the periods during which they continue to hold the posts of Chief Executive Officer and Head of Investment Services Supervision at the Financial Services Commission, respectively.

Dated 25th September, 2014.

A J ISOLA, Minister with responsibility for financial services.