## SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4311 of 10 November, 2016

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 216 OF 2016.

## FINANCIAL SERVICES COMMISSION ACT 2007

## NOTICE OF APPOINTMENTS TO THE FINANCIAL SERVICES RESOLUTION AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

In exercise of the powers conferred upon him by paragraphs 1 (1)(a) and (2) of Schedule 2 of the Financial Services Commission Act 2007, the Minister has appointed the following as the chair and members respectively of the Financial Services Resolution and Compensation Committee with effect from 10 November 2016-

Albert Mena Chair Barry Pillans Ian Felices Keith Bailey Michael Llamas QC Nicholas Cowan

Dated 10th November, 2016.

A J ISOLA, Minister with responsibility for Financial Services.

Printed by the Gibraltar Chronicle Printing Limited Unit 3, New Harbours GIBRALTAR GAZETTE, No 4311, Thursday 10 November, 2016

Government Printers for Gibraltar, Copies may be purchased at 6, Convent Place, Price £1.80